We are honoured to work with some of the greatest minds in energy trading in helping to constantly shape the agenda and ensure your experience is as meaningful, useful and enjoyable as possible, we would like to pay a special thanks to our expert advisory board:


Harry Huang
Head of Trading, PETROCHINA
Petra Hirsch
Vice President International Law and Global Trading, UNIPER
Jo Butlin
CEO at EnergyBridge (UK) Limited; Non Executive Chair at The Energy Consortium
Viviana Ciancibello
Business Development Expert, EUROPEAN ENERGY EXCHANGE (EEX)
Aviv Handler
Managing Director, ETR ADVISORY
Cornelia Kawann
Head of Market Surveillance, ElCom
Mark Meyrick
Head of Smart Grids & PPAs Ecotricity
Martijn van Gemert
Director Market Insights, VATTENFALL
Dr Bernhard Walter
Head of Market Design and Regulatory Affairs, EnBW
Philip Wiltshire
Associate Director, Arup
Juergen Mayerhofer
CEO & Co-Founder | enspired
Dirk Daveluy
Brokers & Exchange Relationship Manager- at RWE Supply & Trading GmbH
Gerfried Krömer
Senior Advisor Regulation (Compliance) at Shell Trading & Shipping Company
Jan Haizmann
Managing Director Correggio Consulting Limited
Hugh Brunswick
Chief Executive Officer at Equias B.V
Marco Scherer
Senior Vice President Sales & Trading IT at Uniper
Fabio Casamatta
Gavin Ferguson
Back Office Manager at Centrica
Alan Taylor
Axpo Trading Head Trading IT
Rob Bullyment
Originator at Axpo Group